1/2
CONTACT

Administrator 
Mary D. Garza 
1900 Price Road, Room #303
Brownsville, Texas 78521
Ph: (956) 548-8311


Secretary - Finance / Budget

Isabel Alvarado

ilongoria@bisd.us

554-2858

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration 

Marco Alaniz

Coordinator

maalaniz@bisd.us

Special Revenue

698-0128

Diego Gonzalez

Coordinator

djrgonzalez@bisd.us

Accounts Payable

554-2883

Terry Ramirez

Coordinator

teramirez@bisd.us

Accounting

698-1682

Conrad Vega

Coordinator

cvega@bisd.us

Accounting

548-9849

 

Catherine Garcia

Accountant

cmgarcia@bisd.us

Agency Funds 

554-2884

 

Marlene Garcia

Accountant

marlenegarcia@bisd.us

Special Revenue

698-1684

Accounting

Danny Tabares (Lead)

dtabares@bisd.us

Accounting

554-2881

Olga Cantu

olgacantu@bisd.us

Payments/Checks

698-1683

Lilly De Lara

Idelara@bisd.us

Payments/Checks

698-1666

Carmen Hernandez

mdhernandez@bisd.us

Journal Entries

548-9848

Maria Hernandez

mihernandez@bisd.us

Budget Changes

548-8319

Lupita Ovalle

mgovalle@bisd.us

Cash Receipts

698-1676

Joy Waller

jlwaller@bisd.us

Bank Reconciliations

698-1667

Accounts Payable

Hilda Alvear (Lead)

halvear@bisd.us

Wells Fargo Commercial Card,  Home Depot, Xerox Prepayments, Review AP Batches, Construction Payments

698-1672

Mariana Anguiano

manguiano@bisd.us

A, D, F, G

698-1675

Nancy Benavides

ndeltoro@bisd.us

J, H, L, M, W 

698-1671

Margaret Coronado

mcoronado@bisd.us

Fund 165, Follett

698-0129

Connie Molina

cmolina@bisd.us

N, S, U, Q, Y, Z

698-1669

Paula Hoskins

phoskins@bisd.us

Athletics Game Reports

698-0125

Accounts Payable

Lupita Rivas

lupitarivas@bisd.us

B, I, R, V, Wal-Mart

698-0126

Belinda Salazar

bsalazar@bisd.us

K, P, T & Utilities

698-1668

Arturo Sanchez

aasanchez@bisd.us

Travel Reimb. & Media Center

698-1678

Esther Silva

esilva@bisd.us

C, E, O

698-1674

Terry Salinas

tmsalinas@bisd.us

Xerox payment reconciliation, 
Food Service 

698-1724

Brownsville ISD has received several acknowledgments and awards throughout the years.  Click here to view.

BISD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, disability or genetic information in employment or provision of services, programs or activities.
 
BISD no discrimina a base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, religión, edad, discapacidad o información genética en el empleo o en la provisión de servicios, programas o actividades.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now