FINE ARTS

BROWNSVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

All State Choir & Band 

Kathleen Jimenez

Interim Administrator for Fine Arts

krjimenez@bisd.us
Phone: (956) 982-3730

Supervisors/Lead Teachers

Vacancy

Band

Teodoro Estrada

Visual Arts

Phone: (956) 698-0193
testrada@bisd.us

Melody Eriksen

Choir

Phone: (956) 698-2861
mceriksen@bisd.us

Anibal Villarreal

Color Guard/Theatre Arts

Phone: (956) 698-1413
avillarreal2@bisd.us

Pamela Ramirez

Elementary Music

Phone: (956) 698-1901

paramirez@bisd.us

Miles Blaine
Peter Burkemper

Instrument Repair Technicians

Phone: (956) 698-2364
mblaine@bisd.us
pburkemper@bisd.us

Location

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now